More State Cup winners - the Mavericks | March 7, 2008 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Sports - March 7, 2008

More State Cup winners - the Mavericks

This is the first year for three Mustang teams to win State Cup: the U-11 Mavericks, the U-12 Fury and the U-13 Blast. Maverick team members are Assistant Coach Curt Cox, Head Coach Ed Bronsen, Mallory Hromatko, Emily Pedlowe, Arianna Zamora, Hailey Balma, Christina Nuti, Leah Emerson, Summer Stamates, Madeline Gibson, Clare DaSilva, Paige Ryan, Marissa Savoldi, Lia Dawson, Chandra Allan, Kathryn Rodd and Chelsea Barry.

This story contains 66 words.

If you are a paid subscriber, check to make sure you have logged in. Otherwise our system cannot recognize you as having full free access to our site.

If you are a paid print subscriber and haven't yet set up an online account, click here to get your online account activated.


There are no comments yet for this post