AAA White Sox American League Champions | June 6, 2008 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Sports - June 6, 2008

AAA White Sox American League Champions

The Tassajara Valley Little League AAA White Sox beat the A's 1-0 to win the American League Championship on Wednesday night, May 21. Kyle Spackman and Alex Tsuruda pitched the shutout for the White Sox. Nathan Miller scored the only run for the White Sox by stealing home in the first inning.

This story contains 88 words.

If you are a paid subscriber, check to make sure you have logged in. Otherwise our system cannot recognize you as having full free access to our site.

If you are a paid print subscriber and haven't yet set up an online account, click here to get your online account activated.


There are no comments yet for this post