2013 Tri-Valley Heroes receive awards
The 2013 Tri-Valley Heroes. Back row (L to R): Mike Conklin, Bob Williams, Dr. John Gallagher (Save Mount Diablo) and Jim Cartan (Save Mount Diablo). Front row: Ken Mano, Taylor Dorsey, Ken Behring and Neil Gupta. Not pictured, Kevin Laue.
Photo by Mike Sedlak (mike@digitalsight.com)

© 2017 DanvilleSanRamon.com.
All rights reserved.