Photo 3 of 16

View all

Honoring 2017 Tri-Valley Heroes
The 2017 Tri-Valley Heroes recipients (from left) are Jasmine Steele (Innovation), Gina Reuschel-Coomber (representing Bob Coomber, Courage winner), Jill Buck (Environmental Stewardship), Madeleine "Maddy" Wang (Rising Star), Dolores Bengtson (Lifetime Achievement), Barbara Proctor (Role Model), Gary Winter (Arts and Culture), and Heidi Kenniston-Lee and Gary Alpert (Community Spirit). (Photo by Mike Sedlak)

© 2019
All rights reserved.