Photo 4 of 11

View all

Draw the line: District-based elections taking hold in Tri-Valley
The San Ramon City Council (from left) Scott Perkins, Dave Hudson, Mayor Bill Clarkson, Phil O'Loane and Sabina Zafar. The newest member of the council after her win at-large in 2018, Zafar is San Ramon's first-ever woman of color elected to the council. (Photo courtesy of city of San Ramon)

© 2019
All rights reserved.