Photo 1 of 2

View all

Local lacrosse team wins 2013 Sand Storm Festival
(Back row, from left): Asst. Coach Forrest Smith, Tanner Smith, Joe Tabor, Chase Bunce, Andrew Patocchi, Johnny Perlite, Jordan Weil, Trenton Shore, Gage Webb, Ben Spencer, Brook Rideau, Tyler Maddalon, Asst. Coach Ryan Westfall, Nick Stailey, Asst. Coach Kyle Donovan, Andrew Garcia, Head Coach Ted Spencer
(Front row, from left): Coach Rob Bonham, Asst. Coach Josh Rottman, Aaron LaCourse, Adrian Jeffries, Jake Salamida, Vinny Gladden, Devin Spencer, Chad Housley, Nathan Brickman. Photo courtesy of
Kathy Tabor

© 2017
All rights reserved.