Cubs are major champs | July 18, 2008 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Sports - July 18, 2008

Cubs are major champs

San Ramon Valley Little League's 50th Anniversary 2008 Majors Champions are the Chicago Cubs with Erik Johnson, Matt McGrath, Alex Liu, Thomas Desmond, Justin Hill, John Kaiser, Coach Vin Rover, Stephen Waterson, Coach Tim Ramos, Chase Redd, Marcus Rover, Manager Bill Liu, Jack Ramos, Scott Larson, Brian Joyce, Coach Tim Joyce and Coach Matt Waterson


There are no comments yet for this post