Leading Revolution in San Diego | September 26, 2008 | Danville Express | DanvilleSanRamon.com |


Danville Express

Sports - September 26, 2008

Leading Revolution in San Diego

The Mustang Revolution, U13, won the San Diego Premier Classic Tournament.

Team members are Emily Biekert, Sydney Biekert, Emily Evans, Gabby Franklin, Francesca Gaeta, Jenna Good, Devyn Holliday, Katrina Irey, Melise Knowles, Maddy Laird, Erin Morrison, Phoebe Ritter, Lizzy Rothstein, Alexandra Weltz, Remi White and Elizabeth Whiteman.


There are no comments yet for this post