Veteran's building committee named | October 17, 2008 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Newsfront - October 17, 2008

Veteran's building committee named

The Danville Town Council, at its Oct. 7 meeting, named the eight members of the new Veteran's Building Steering Committee from the groups designated previously. They are as follows:

* Candace Andersen and Newell Arnerich - Town of Danville

* Scott Perkins and John Estes - Veterans

* Robert Storer and Robert Combs - Planning Commission/Design Review Board

* Lee Halverson and Patty Dobbin - Danville Heritage Resource Commission

* Kevin Donovan and Kent Rezowalli - Senior Subcommittee of Parks and Leisure

Town Manager Joe Calabrigo said the group will be announcing its first meeting in the near future.


There are no comments yet for this post