Shooting Stars reach the top | November 28, 2008 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Sports - November 28, 2008

Shooting Stars reach the top

The Mustang Shooting Stars U12 White and Dick King League Playoff Champions also placed first in regular season league play and were champions at the Mustang Saddleback Tournament in October.

Team members are Kendall Kessler, Lindsey Larson, Danielle Norris, Tessa Sternberg, Andie Cunningham, Makenna McClaskey, Lauren Steingraf, Sam Londynsky, Katelyn Krommenhoek, Gianna Bain, Payton Bull, Sarah Foreman, Casey, McCracken, Amanda McNutt, Paige Selbach and Alex Gray. The coaches are Assistant Rob Gray, Head Coach John Bain and Assistant Tripp McNutt