Fury girls are champs | January 2, 2009 | Danville Express | DanvilleSanRamon.com |


Danville Express

Sports - January 2, 2009

Fury girls are champs

The Division III Girls Mustang Fury U-9 were victorious in their quest to become District Cup Champions over the weekend of Dec. 6-7. They went undefeated the entire weekend with every team member contributing to their success.

Team members are Assistant Coach Jamie Nelson, Head Coach Michael Schmahl, Julia Racioppo, Lizzy Vojvoda, Genevieve DeWalt, Caitlin Putvin, Blaire Southmayd, Molly Kolander, Natalie Schmahl, Katie Kim, Maddie Nelson, Thea Pelz, Rory Biles and Megan Rose.


There are no comments yet for this post