Thrilling season ends sadly | March 6, 2009 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Sports - March 6, 2009

Thrilling season ends sadly

The San Ramon Valley High boys varsity soccer team faced De La Salle High School in the North Coast Section championship Saturday night and went into double overtime, with De La Salle finally prevailing, 1-0.

Team members are Scott Garnick, Rollin Ritter, Zack Corral, Drew McLaughlin, Kevin Griffith, Sebastian Rafaat, Tyler Calamoneri, Kevin Murray, Evan Praznik, Drew White, Torey McGaw, Kyle Looney, Johan Sjogrell, Nick Feeney, Eric Futak, Bobby Edwards, Andrew Dang, JP Scatterday, Travis Selland, Jonny Bradley, Chris Boxman, Connor Kaminski, Trevor Tow and Ian Jong.


There are no comments yet for this post