Dodgers on top | August 21, 2009 | Danville Express | |

Danville Express

Sports - August 21, 2009

Dodgers on top

With a record of 20-2, the Dodgers, Tri-Valley Little League National Single A Team 202, won the championship. Team members are Coach Steve Baillie, Coach Scott Kaplan, Coach Mike McFarlane, Manager Mike Maloon, Ryan Fleming, Kyle Wooten, Richard Medeiros, Sean Maloon, Milton Kaplan, Nick Evans, Brent Baillie, Gwyn Watkin, Sam Rorke, Kavan Furukawa, Jack Bozzini and Ralph Barsi.


There are no comments yet for this post