Town Square

Scorpions take championship

Original post made on Jan 15, 2010

The Diablo Scorpion U13 Stingers won the 2009 Northern California Junior Lacrosse B1 Championship with players Jack Sauer, Tyler Maddalon, Chris Francis, Joe Sawires, Alex ReVeal, Jordan Smith, Nick Ericsson, Kevin Dille, Ben Elisha, Kristian Durazzo, Taylor Roper, Michael Schwarz, Conor Reiland, Christian Connolly, Mason Roth, Chris Scatterday, Hunter Welsch, Sean Berg, Freddy Habelka, Brian Scott, Alex Eidler, Coach Scott Francis, Coach Phil Connolly, Cameron Toy, Coach Scott Berg and Coach Ken Durazzo.

Read the full story here Web Link posted Friday, June 19, 2009, 12:00 AM


Like this comment
Posted by derick
a resident of another community
on Jan 15, 2010 at 7:14 pm

thats awesome bro